TESTIMONIALS

What My Clients Say...

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

02/02/2021 - Mark R.

Cynthia Mittleider!!! This is an agent with some real common sense and zeal. Cynthia has a great attitude, while also being very nice and friendly. She has a great amount of experience and education, but more than that she is just real. I like how well she knows her local and surrounding communities. She is very on the ball too, getting back to you very fast with updates and always answering her phone. Buying and selling can be difficult, and with a teammate like her on your side it is so much more seamless. I am excited to finally have the whole process behind me, and a new friend. Thanks Cynthia Mittleider

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

01/20/2021 - Cynthia J.

Cynthia is a very reliable Realtor. Very knowledgeable in the local area, great
professional but friendly personality, and knows the process very well. I am able to
confidently say that I would return to her in the future for any real estate related
business. A joy to work with from start to finish!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

7/3/2016 - Patsy M - Buyer - Folsom

Now and then you find that rare person that has it all. Cynthia is that kind of Real Estate Agent. She was great in listening to our needs and wants and showing us homes that fit all of our hopes. As many homes as it takes, she will be there every step of the way. She is a "no pressure" agent that wants you to be happy with no regrets when you find that perfect home for your family. Thank you Cynthia, we appreciate your expertise, experience, advise, and care. I highly recommend her for your home buying experience.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

1/8/2017 - Sean V - Seller - Davis

Cynthia helped me sell and finally move out of my condo. I'm so happy, she was great! Definitely recommend her because she even held an open house for us on a rainy day. I mean it was pouring! She's a trooper and got it done.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

12/12/2016 - Gillis R - Seller - Sacramento

Cynthia helped me with a very difficult transaction. I am so happy she oversaw it and no one else. Divorce can be messy, and she is a former court appointment probate officer, so she knew what she was doing. Always go with an experienced agent over a flashy agent that will dazzle you but never call you back. Cynthia was great, and I hope she gets the credit she deserves.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

5/24/2020 - Ann S - Buyer - Rancho Cordova

Cynthia Mittleider is not only a hard worker, but she has integrity. Her experience and skill is top notch, but her real asset is her customer care and absolute honesty. Her clients can count on her to be on their side and negotiate the best possible outcome. I highly recommend Cynthia to my friends and family.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

12/14/2016 - Roy M - Buyer & Seller- Folsom

I gave Cynthia 5 stars because of what i get to experience behind the scenes of her Real Estate business. I have witnessed her negotiate through some of the toughest transactions without taking her eye off of the goal at hand. No matter how tough the situation, she always finds a way to work through and find solutions to the any issues that may arise. I am so proud of her desire and dedication to educate herself and apply what she has learned to the real world which frankly is inspiring to me, so thank you my love. No one will work harder and negotiate a transaction like Cynthia and for her i am Grateful.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

8/23/2018 - Kyle P - Buyer - Folsom

She is experienced and helped us buy a very competitive house!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

11/5/2015 - Erin R - Buyer - Folsom

Love Love Love this lady. She helped me buy my first home. Thank you Cynthia for helping me and my daughters get our forever home!!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

02/13/2015 - Kathryn C - Buyer - Fair Oaks

Cynthia REALLY knows the process, so she makes sure everyone involved is on the "up and up". For us she also helped us with our sale paperwork. We were talking about having to travel back to our old location to sign sale paperwork and she said no reason that had to happen, we should be able to have the paperwork sent to a local title company for us to sign. She called our other realtor and set it up. She has lots of contacts for inspections and the like which is so critical if moving from out of town and you don't know anyone. She also had contacts for contractors for some modifications we wanted to make to turn the house into "our place". She helped set up a portal for us and even drove us around so we could really see what was happening in the marketplace before we actually "got serious". The absolute most important thing is to have someone really competent, which Cynthia is, but she was just also a lot of fun to work with too---the "icing on the cake."

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

1/19/2011 - Evangeline S - Buyer - Folsom

Cynthia rocks! She is honest, knows what she is talking about and sincere about helping her clients. She is very aggressive to negotiate the best terms for her clients and she loves what she does. You will love working with her too!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND BLACK.png

09/16/2013 - Rita S - Seller - Lincoln

Cynthia is a very professional and well-informed realtor. She knows all about short sales and that is what she helped us get through with our home. Cynthia was easily reachable when we needed to talk to her and she is a very caring person. My husband and I highly recommend that you ask her to help you buy or sell your home.